Menu

COVID-19 Home Learning Links

Please click on the link below to be directed to Stokenchurch Primary School's Home Learning resources page

Home Page

Phonics Activities

Diamonds Remote Learning Phonics Tuesday 26th January

Emeralds Remote Learning Phonics Tuesday 26th January

Diamonds Remote Learning Phonics Monday 25th January

Emeralds Remote Learning Phonics Monday 25th January

Diamonds Remote Learning Phonics Friday 22nd January

Emeralds Remote Learning Phonics 22nd January

Emeralds Remote Learning Phonics Thursday 21st January

Diamonds Remote Learning Phonics Thursday 21st January

Emeralds Remote Learning Wednesday 20th January

Emeralds Remote Learning Phonics Tuesday 19th January

Diamonds Remote Learning Phonics Tuesday 19th January

Emeralds Remote Leaning Phonics Monday 18th January

Diamonds Remote Leaning Phonics Monday 18th January

Diamonds Remote Learning Friday 15th January

Emeralds Remote Learning Phonics Friday 15th January - Recap

Emeralds Remote Learning Phonics Thursday 14th January

Diamonds Remote Learning Phonics Thursday 14th January

Diamonds Remote Leaning Phonics Wednesday 13th January

Emeralds Remote Learning Phonics Wednesday 13th January

Diamonds Remote Learning Phonics Tuesday 12th January

Emeralds Remote Learning Phonics Tuesday 12th January

Emeralds Remote Learning Monday 11th January

Diamonds Remote Learning Monday 11th January

Diamonds Remote Learning Phonics Friday 8th January

Emeralds Remote Learning Friday 8th January

Emeralds Remote Learning Thursday 7th January

Diamonds Remote Learning Thursday 7th January

Top