Home Page

Units of Work

The Jigsaw programme covers every year group from Foundation Stage to Year 6. Each year group covers the same topics each term as detailed below, but differentiated according to the age of the children and is designed to build upon previous learning. 


Autumn 1

Being me in my world


Autumn 2

Celebrating differences


Spring 1

Dreams and goals


Spring 2

Healthy me


Summer 1 



Summer 2

Changing me