Menu
Home Page

Useful websites

Websites:

General

Early Years Experience https://www.bigeyedowl.co.uk/

BBC Bitesize https://www.bbc.co.uk/bitesize

BBC Home http://www.bbc.co.uk/schools/websites/4_11/

Topmarks https://www.topmarks.co.uk/

Twinkl https://www.twinkl.co.uk/

Primary Resources http://www.primaryresources.co.uk/

Big Activities https://www.bigactivities.com/

Teachers Pet https://tpet.co.uk/

Ichild http://www.ichild.co.uk/

Orchard Toys https://www.orchardtoys.com/dept/things-to-do_d0127.htm

Khan Academy https://learn.khanacademy.org/khan-academy-kids/

 

English

Letters and sounds http://www.letters-and-sounds.com/

Teach your monster to read https://www.teachyourmonstertoread.com/

Phonics Play https://www.phonicsplay.co.uk/

Oxford Owl  https://www.oxfordowl.co.uk/for-home/

Suggested books  https://www.booktrust.org.uk/booklists/b/best-books-for-5-year-olds/

 

Maths

Nrich https://nrich.maths.org/teacher-primary

 

Science

Science Kids http://www.sciencekids.co.nz/

Science Bob https://sciencebob.com/

 

Art

DLTK Crafts for Kids https://www.dltk-kids.com/

 

Exercise

Go Noodle https://www.gonoodle.com/

Cosmic Yoga https://www.youtube.com/user/CosmicKidsYoga?safe=true

Joe Wicks 5 Minute Workout https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d3LPrhI0v-w&safe=true

 

Mindfulness/ Calming Time

GoZen Breathing Activity https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Uxbdx-SeOOo&safe=true

Jigsaw Families Calming Stories http://families.jigsawpshe.com/stuck-at-home/

Top